Go to ...
RSS Feed

City and District Mayors

Mayor Karachi Mr. Wasim Akhtar @WasimAkhtar1955  
 Mayor Hyderabad  Tayyab Hussain
Deputy Mayor Hyderabad Suhail Mashadi  
 Chairman District West Karachi  Izhar Ahmed Khan  Related image
Chairman District Central Karachi Rehan Hashmi  @MRehanHashmi  
Chairman District East Karachi Moid Anwar  @ChairmanDMCEast  
Chiarman District Korangi Karachi Nayyar Raza  @snayyarraza  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *